Ookami Shoujo to Kuro Ouji

The first episode is out! And, I couldn’t stop grinning stupidly at my computer screen the whole time I was watching it!

GAAAAAHHHH I love Sata Kyouya. I love who voices him. I love how he’s drawn. I think he’s perfection, especially so when he turns to his sadistic side. The way his eyes change – it’s all too…HOT. (That probably says something about me though…liking his evil, I’m going to make you cry face instead of his prince-like smile face)

Cick here to see the first episode!

Posted on October 6, 2014, in Anime/Manga, Miko's Corner, My Blog and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

