OMFG. TAKE A LOOK AT THIS.

OKAY GUYS. BEFORE I POST (SOMETIME IN THE NEXT DAY OR TWO) WOLFEHS PRIZE, I JUST WANT TO SHARE SOME AWESOME PICS DRAWN BY MY FRIEND!

And by awesome, I mean so fucking cool!

She’s a freaking GENIUS IN ART.

Like I knew she was good before, but I didn’t know she had improved so much in the time I haven’t seen her. She lives soooo far away.

And well tomorrow is my grad party (finally!) so she’s here and she’s just given me my present and I about cried tears of joy.

Anyways, it’s the first of the pics.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

And the kicker?

She’s only 13.

(Comment guys please. I’m showing her all the comments, because she doesn’t believe she’s that good.)

Posted on July 11, 2014, in My Blog and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. DUDE! I’m 17, and if I could draw that good, I’d have a career….

  2. MaliciousMuffin

    i think all of them are crazy. She’s doing a disservice to herself if she isn’t earning bloody millions already. Great job, would definitely love to see more!

  3. Wow. That is amazing. She is very talented! X-D

Leave a Reply

