I’M SO HAPPY I COULD VOMIT RAINBOW SPRINKLES

I DID IT!!!!!! IB TESTS RESULTS ARE IN!!!!!!!!!! I GOT IT. OMFG I GOT THE IB DIPLOMA!!!

*DROPS DOWN ON KNEES AND SOBS IN RELIEF AND EXTREME HAPPINESS*

I CAN’T BELIEVE I GOT IT!!!!

THIS IS MY HAPPIEST DAY IN LIFE EVER. I SLAVED MYSELF, PRACTICALLY SOLD MY MIND AND BODY INTO HELL, FOR FOUR YEARS AND I HAVE GOTTEN THE SWEETEST PRIZE.

IT WAS ALL WORTH IT!

The all-nighters, the stress, the huge masses of homework, essays, presentations, and random shit no ONE ELSE HAS TO DO. Screw all you AP kids! I’d like to see you all survive IB!!!
(no offense lol)

And now for the results!! (Not the best but I DO NOT CARE)

Miko’s IB Test Results (1-7, with 7 representing top 7% of World)

English A: Literature HL – 5

Spanish B SL – 7

History Of The Americas HL in English – 5

History Extended Essay in English – C

Psychology SL in English – 5

Biology HL in English – 5

Math Studies SL in English – 6 (I was only 4 away from a 7!!!)

Theory of Knowledge TK in English – C

(ADDITIONAL/EXTRA CLASS) Economics SL in English – 4

EE/TOK points: 1/3

Total Points: 34 (out of 45 possible)

RESULTS: Diploma AWARDED!!!

SOMEONE HAND THIS BLOGGER A MILLION DOLLARS.

And thank you God for helping me through this. I could not have done it without you answering all my desperate prayers.

Posted on July 7, 2014, in My Blog and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 22 Comments.

  1. *throws chocolate confetti up in the air and tries to decide whether she should watch Doctor Who or just stick to impersonating Merlin…*
    Well done! Now I just have to work on my college stuff… :-/

    • *eats all confetti and decides that you must impersonate Elmo*

      Haha thanks! I get to skip classes in college for those scores 😄 but yeah same here… I’ve got orientation next week. What college are you heading into?

  2. Congrats Miko!

Leave a Reply

