Love You

Spread The Luuuuurrrrvvvvvvv!

Wolfeh-Thoughts

In response to TheLegendaryMiko ‘s most recent post, And The Train Goes Tweet, in which she said, “I lurvvvv all of you. And if you love me back, make a post, tag me in it, and say that you love me,” I’d like to say: Hey Miko, I lurvvvv you too. You’re awesome, funny, smart, and fully of quick witted responses. There’s a reason I follow your blog, and that is because you’re awesome.

Oh, and about it being summer, finally, I totally get what you mean about actually being able to write. I’ll be writing more too! Firstly, because I have time. And secondly, because I have to.

Anyway, just here to love ya! Bye!

View original post

Posted on June 15, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

