And The Train Goes Tweet

First, I’d like to state the obvious: the title does not make sense whatsoever and is completely irrelevant. (Or it could be one giant metaphor that only the select few geniuses can understand. Take your pick)

Second, I’d like to note that this is all being tapped from my phone so all mistakes are being blamed on the touchscreen keyboard.

Third, I just want to say that I like you all. I would say love but that’s big stuff and I tread carefully with that. (JK I lurvvvv all of you. And if you love me back, make a post, tag me in it, and say that you love me. Whoever does it first gets a prize I’ll later come up with).

Fourth, I am definitely going to make a post about my graduation list and the actual event. Just not now since I’d like a clear head when I do so.

Fifth, as it is officially summer, all writing is being resumed. Beginning with finishing 108 Things Wrong With The Universe then the fanfics. As for the regular fics I was doing, I’m going to edit all the chapters I have and then proceed writing. (I have bought an awesome new flash drive. I have also decided to save some stuff on googledocs or something like that.)

Sixth, I’ve been cleaning out my laptop and came across very inferesting files…needless to say, I deleted them and now have basically a new laptop since everything that was useless is now gone and everything else is on flashdrives.

Seventh, I’ve been making friends with people on FB that are going to the same college I am and we are already planning a gaming club in which we will raise money for charities through competitions and such. I can’t wait for that to begin. (BTW, I’m going to George Mason.)

Eighth, I find it fun that I’ve got messages and stuff that continuously switch between referring to me as a guy or a girl. I am actually really happy about that. I’d rather be that thing that blogs rather than that girl or that guy that blogs. So, I am proposing from now on, refer to me however you feel like. Need to talk to a dude, I am a dude. Need a girl, I am a girl.

Ninth, there was a post from Blaze talking about hurting people and paper metaphors so that got me thinking (for some reason, lately her posts have been inspiring :D), and so I’d like to share my thoughts on the subject – however jumbled they are.

Well, actually I’m going to show a picture and then talk about said picture.

image

Yes, it the passage is a bit disturbing

On third thought, I don’t think that I’m going to say much on this picture. Let everyone interpret that how they may.

But what I will say or rather what I will admit, is that I find some joy in my little monster fantasies. Sure I’ll never act them out, but sometimes I just wish…

Here’s an awesome video of one of my favorite auditions on BGT from last year. Currently, I’m catching up on this year’s so no one tell me who won.

(This should lighten the mood)

Posted on June 15, 2014, in My Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. As far as monster fantasies go, I’ve had them in the middle of those situations where you almost want to let it out. For example, in fourth grade, I picked up a shovel and wanted very badly to smash my arch nemesis’ face in. In my head, I actually saw it happen, weird as that sounds. I saw her blood spatter all over the fresh layer of winter snow as the side of her face fell in. While watching this in my brain, I tilted my head to the side and gained an evil look and grin. I fear I might have done it, were it not for the playground guard who came over and yelled at me for picking up the snow shovel…

  2. Faaanfiiiiiictiiiiioonnnnnnn

  3. …This is slightly disturbing (referring to the passage/picture of the book, of course) and I find it a little bit more so since it was written the year I was born (GO AWAY KARMA I WASN’T TALKING TO YOU), but I kinda like it. Like, really. It makes sense.
    In a weird creepy kinda way O.o

    • Yeah..well if you read the comic…it would get even more disturbing ๐Ÿ˜„ ans bahahahaha! It does make sense though.. like not in the good way but in the most eeiry way possible. The very reluctant makes sense thing

  4. I wish I could just go watch Merlin… all day… and write my novel during the gaps…
    That euphoric feeling when Rowan finally gets the new talent down… *sobs*

    • I have never watched Merlin. *wide eyes* s’plain it to me!

      • It’s an epic epic show! It’s a retelling of the Arthurian legends, only with Merlin as the main character instead. (Includes a much younger Merlin than the one you’re probably thinking of, by the way ;-P) Magic is outlawed in Camelot, but Merlin, who has been able to do magic since the day he was born, ends up being sent there in the hopes that he will learn to control his gift with the help of the court physician, Gaius. Merlin is told by the Great Dragon (Kilgarrah) that Arthur, the bratty prince, is destined to unite all of Albion, but that Merlin himself is supposed to protect Arthur. (Did I mention Kilgarrah is not a very nice person? I mean, he’s wise, but has no conscience whatsoever.) And then Merlin is made Arthur’s manservant! X-P
        Anyway, so the series has Merlin trying to protect Arthur without giving away the secret that he (Merlin) has magic. X-D It’s hilarious. Merlin’s explanations for his hijinks are so hilariously awkward that nobody ever suspects him of being a sorcerer. X-P And it’s so sweet… GWEN!!! and Freya (Merlin’s love interest) died!!!whyyyyyyyyyy!!!!! *breaks down crying*
        Sorry, I’ve got it bad….

  1. Pingback: Dang it | poohloversunite

  2. Pingback: What Is A Tragedy? (Wolfeh’s Prize) | Simply Miko

Leave a Reply

