TED Talk Favorite #2

I feel like being on a rampage today, most likely because I want to get out all my blogging for the next two/three-ish weeks. Once I get off this laptop, I’m finished. Done. So until then, I’m spamming my blog with what I think is interesting. This way, I feel somewhat satisfied and won’t feel too bad about abandoning this blog temporarily.

I’m also going through my TED favorites now (they’re all playing in the background on a playlist lol) so that’s mostly what will be popping up.

Here’s Maz Jobrani and his comedic twist on the serious issues of the Middle East. That’s right, TED talks can really be about anything and they are very enjoyable.

 

Posted on May 2, 2014, in TED Talks and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

