Favorite Of The Voice 2014

Well, I actually have a lot of favorites, but I really want to share this particular video because in all honesty, I think Kristen sings this song far far far better than Carrie Underwood does.

Hate me if you will, but in my opinion, she totally sings the crap out of it and is fantastic! So there.

But yes, I am following The Voice this year, which is a first for me. As said somewhere on here before, I ship Adam and Blake together so I really enjoy their bromance thingy going on. And I actually like some of the singers competing. I am okay with some of the final choices the coaches made, but there are a few that I’m disappointed didn’t make it. And there are definitely some that I’m mad did make it.

And anyways, I just realized that I wasted my very limited amount of time on the computer today (laptop and inter webs) so, this is it for posting now. LULS.

But now worries, I’ll just continue the draft on my phone!

Posted on April 23, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

