Congratulations Miko!

This is me congratulating myself! I’m pretty happy right now and I’m barely able to contain it.

I was going to write a short story for today, but I’ve decided not to as I’ll be spending my free hour in celebration (watching Criminal Minds and eating snacks) instead. Then I’ll have to grudgingly get back to homework and that jazz.

But, anyways!

The reason why I’m so jittery right now is because I recieved my college acceptance letter from a college I really want to go to!

Yay! Whoo! Someone send me an award!

I am NOT going to focus on how much it’s going to cost me right now. No, I will simply bask in the glory that I am wanted despite how bad my English grade is. But, no worries, I shall do better!

I swear.

No, really. I swear.

Posted on February 10, 2014, in My Blog and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Congratulations Miko!

  2. Woah, that’s awesomness 😀
    Okay…I’m gonna hold you to that promise…

  3. Congratulations! I wonder which college you’re talking about— though you probably shouldn’t tell me, for I’d apply to the same college (who cares that I’m only a sophomore? I’m sure they’ll still accept me) and stalk you without your consent.

    But since you already admitted to being mystalker, you’d probably catch me in the act. Worth a try though, right?

Leave a Reply

